我們做什麼

電子商務跨境解決方案

無論您是專注于眾籌活動、市場還是商店前銷售管道,我們的專家團隊都將為您的線上業務增加重要價值。我們為眾多國際公司提供全球跨境電子商務物流和配送服務,我們也可以為您的企業提供同樣的服務。這樣,您就可以自由地處理重要的事情,比如賣出更多產品,將物流和物流實現工作留給我們!

本地物流

作為一家領先的香港及中國物流公司,我們瞭解您每天面對的問題。無論是缺乏資訊、缺乏透明度,還是總體而言,您目前獲得的物流服務水準非常分散,我們相信您的業務應該得到更好的發展。除了靈活而廣泛的網路外,我們還在個人層面與您密切合作,讓您完全瞭解最新情況。我們的工作是為您提供週期性服務更新,並消除香港和中國的物流壓力遠離您。

國際物流

雖然我們提供尖端的物流服務,但我們仍明白提供傳統物流服務的重要性和必要性。無論我們使用飛機、船隻、火車還是公路運輸車,我們的工作都是準時、以最優惠的成本和最有效的路線將您的貨物從A到B。我們還知道,不同的企業以不同的方式工作,我們的角色正在彌合傳統物流需求與新興物流需求之間的差距。我們相信良好的服務是與客戶良好的溝通,所以我們將隨時通知您的每一步。

供應鏈諮詢

外包您的供應鏈和物流需求給我們是省錢的好方法。我們提供獨特的服務,作為您的內部物流部門,但沒有相關的成本,你創建一個部門和雇用一個團隊的人。我們將盡可能多或盡可能少地代表您的業務,但將您的物流需求的設計、構建和整合留給我們。

增值服務

我們的核心業務模式是物流、技術和諮詢。但是,我們認真聽取了您和您的壓力點,以便提供額外服務,其中包括:

  • 端到端物流保險
  • 售後服務
  • 服務和關稅或稅收計算

我們相信,這些增值附加服務進一步增強了我們的核心業務,將最常見的線索與您的物流產品連接起來,同時進一步減少了您日常處理的外部供應商的數量。

物流技術

在數位世界中,我們瞭解技術在現代物流中的重要作用。我們將仔細傾聽您的需求,然後利用相關技術將您的履行需求帶入生活。我們匹配技術以滿足您的需求。
我們還將為您提供正確的工具,以便對您的業務進行分析,以確保一切工作處於最佳狀態。

What We Do

LOCAL HONG KONG/CHINA LOGISTICS

As a leading Hong Kong and China based logistics company, we understand the issues that you face on a daily basis. Whether it is a lack of information, lack of transparency or in general a very fragmented level of logistics service that you currently receive, we believe that your business deserves better. Alongside our flexible and extensive network, we work closely with you on a personal level to keep you fully up-to-date and informed. Our job is to provide you with regular service updates and remove the stress of logistics in Hong Kong and China away from you.

International Logistics

Although we offer a cutting-edge logistics service, we still understand the importance and necessity of providing traditional logistics services. Whether we use planes, boats, trains or on the road carriers, our job is get your freight from A to B, on-time, at the best cost and via the most efficient route. We also know that different businesses work in different ways and our role is bridging the gaps between traditional and emerging logistics requirements. We believe that good service is about good communication with our clients and so we will keep you informed at every step.

E-COMMERCE CROSS BORDER SOLUTIONS

Whether you specialise in crowdfunding campaigns, marketplaces or store-front sales channels, our team of experts will add significant value to your online presence. We have delivered global cross-border e-commerce logistics and distribution for a host of international companies and we can do the same for your business. This leaves you free to get on with the important things – like selling more and leaving the logistics and fulfillment with us!

Logistics Technology

In a digital world, we understand the important role that technology plays in modern logistics. We’ll listen carefully to your needs and then we’ll harness the relevant technology to bring your fulfillment requirements to life. We match the technology to fit your need.
We’ll also give you the right tools in order to carry out analysis of your business, to make sure that everything is working at its optimum.

Supply Chain Consultancy

Outsourcing your supply chain & logistics needs to us is a great way of saving money. We offer a unique service, where we act as your in-house logistics department, but without the associated costs to you of creating a department and employing a team of people. We’ll represent your business as much or as little as you would like, but leave the design, build and integration of your logistics needs to us.

Value Added Services

Our core business model is logistics, technology and consultancy. We have, however, listened carefully to you and your pressure points in order to offer additional extras, which include:

  • End to end logistics insurance
  • After sales service
  • Service and duty or tax calculations

We believe that these value added extras further enhance our core business and connects the most common threads to your logistics offering, whilst further reducing the number of external suppliers that you deal with on a day to day basis.