常見問題

什麼是物流? 您提供什麼物流服務?

物流包括倉儲,運輸和分配服務,以支持公司將產品從A運到B的供應鏈。物流公司提供承運人和服務選項,並持續管理客戶運輸需求的全部或某些領域。 在CBIP,我們提供電子商務物流,本地和國際貨運,供應鏈諮詢和增值服務,這些服務可改善您日常物流的方式。 在此處詳細了解我們的所有服務

您的倉庫和運營地點在哪裡?

CBIP設有辦事處,並提供以下服務: 香港,中國深圳,悉尼,台北,胡志明和紐約,在德國,英國和新西蘭設有合作夥伴辦事處。 因此,無論您身在何處,CBIP都能為您提供幫助。

您與其他物流公司有何不同?

CBIP是您的現代物流和諮詢顧問,我們能夠在香港和中國大陸市場為您提供最高效,成本和時間效益最可靠的解決方案。 我們在物流行業的一系列合作夥伴,再加上我們的智能技術,可以使您在物流上花費更少的時間,在與您和您的業務有關的事情上花費更多的時間。 在這裡閱讀有關我們的其他信息

您可以運送到哪些國家?

我們CBIP從主要的來源中心向全球將近98%的船舶發貨。 因此,如果您從澳大利亞運往歐盟,從中國運往非洲,甚至從歐盟運往中國,我們的龐大網絡也可以為您提供服務。

你有什麼樣的客戶

CBIP目前為許多傳統的B2B客戶提供服務,包括Harley Davidson(香港)等品牌,並且還為我們不斷增長的B2C /電子商務商人的核心客戶群提供支持。 在這裡看到更多的客戶

CBIP成立多久了?

CBIP於2015年9月開業,剛剛成立三年。 我們最初只有一位客戶,現在為全球150多家客戶提供服務。

您可以為我們處理關稅/稅款嗎?

作為我們國際貨運和電子商務物流服務的一部分,我們可以代表您的公司提供關稅和稅收服務,包括關稅計算和清關。

您是否能夠配合管理直接托運人和集資者?

CBIP與許多直接托運人和眾籌者合作,並為他們提供倉儲,履行和最後一英里的運輸服務,包括全額關稅和稅收管理及保險服務。 點擊這裡看到更多

我如何獲得您的報價或查看您的價格?

只需通過我們的聯繫表給我們留言

我可以期望什麼樣的帳戶服務?

如果您成為CBIP的客戶,您將獲得一個專屬的CBIP客戶經理,這個人不是熱線電話,而是真正專門的管理人會為您提供支持。 請查看關於我們的頁面,以查看我們的團隊資料

您有以上未提及的問題嗎? 不用擔心,請在這裡與我們聯繫,我們將在24小時內與您聯繫!

Frequently Asked Questions

 

What is logistics and what logistics services do you offer?

Where are your warehouses & operations located?

How are you different from other Logistics company?

What countries can you ship to?

Who are some of your customers?

How long have you been operating for?

Can you handle duty / tax shipments?

Do you support drop-shippers and crowdfunders?

How can I get a quote from you or see your rates?

What sort of account servicing can I expect?

Logistics include warehousing, shipping and distribution services to support a company’s supply chain of getting their products from A to B. Logistics companies offer carrier and service options, and provide continued management of all or some areas of a customer’s transportation needs. At CBIP we offer E-Commerce Logistics, Local & International Freight, Supply Chain consultancy & Value Added Services that improve the way you run your logistics on a day to day level. See all our services in detail here

CBIP has offices and offers its core logistics services from; Hong Kong, Shenzhen China, Sydney, Taipei, Ho Chi Min & New York with partner offices in Germany, United Kingdom & New Zealand. So no matter where you are based in the world, CBIP is in a position to help.

CBIP is your modern day logistics and consulting business, allowing us to source the most efficient, cost and time effective, and reliable solution for you across the Hong Kong and China markets. Our range of partners in the logistics industry, coupled with our smart technology, allows you to spend less time on logistics and more time on the things that matter to you and your business. Read more about us here

CBIP ships to almost 98% of the world from our key origin hubs. So if you ship from Australia to the European Union, from China to Africa or even form the European Union to China, we have you covered through our extensive network.

CBIP currently services a number of traditional B2B clients, including brands like Harley Davidson (Hong Kong) and also supports our core growing customer base of B2C / e-commerce merchants. See more of our customers here

CBIP opened door in September 2015 and has just turned three years old. We started with only one customer and now we are servicing over 150 customers around the world.

As part of our international freight & e-commerce logistics services, we do provide duty & tax services, including duty computation & customs clearance on behalf of your company.

CBIP works with a number of drop-shippers & crowdfunders and provides them warehousing, fulfilment & final mile shipping services including full duty & tax management & insurance services. See here for more

Simply leave us a message via our contact form here

If you become a customer of CBIP you will be given your very own dedicated CBIP account manager, this person isn’t a hotline but a real dedicated person who will support you. Check out our about us page to meet some of our team.

Do you have a question that’s not covered above? No worries, get in touch with us here and we will come back to you within 24 hours!