本地物流

作為一家國際物流企業,我們瞭解您每天面臨的物流挑戰。我們的客戶告訴我們,他們以前經歷過資訊缺乏和缺乏透明度。他們發現很難得到良好的客戶服務。我們的口頭禪是,良好的客戶服務對於成功的物流至關重要,而這正是我們要做的。

請與我們聯繫以獲取有關國內物流的更多信息,我們將在24小時內回覆。

Contact Form - Local HK/China Logistics - Taiwan
reCAPTCHA

基礎設施和網路

CBIP 在目的地市場和網路擁有穩固的本地基礎設施,完全有能力為您提供在運輸或需要國際物流支援時,而且在香港、中國、新加坡、臺灣、英國、法國、德國、澳大利亞和越南。

我們專業的團隊將與當地承運商合作,讓您的貨件都能夠成功從提貨、倉儲、物流實現到送貨上門成功。我們全面的服務允許您與一個合作夥伴合作,而不是與幾個不同的夥伴合作 , 從而簡化您的業務。

一個專業全面的合作夥伴

 

我們的工作是讓您的生活盡可能輕鬆,因此,我們將代表您管理一切。作為物流專家,我們在亞洲和歐洲的國內航運服務涵蓋許多關鍵領域,包括:

  • 跨境或國內交貨
  • 倉儲與物流實現
  • 下車/取件位置
  • 包裹和收單櫃
  • 海關申報單
  • 當地公路運輸

在CBIP,我們對世界各地的物流工作有著深刻的理解和經驗。我們知道,我們缺乏對客戶服務的關注,缺乏讓您隨時瞭解情況。我們將向您展示還有另一種選擇。您可以信賴我們來處理國內物流的所有複雜性,提供業內同行不太可能找到的服務可靠性。

Domestic Logistics

 

As an international logistics business, we understand the logistical challenges faced by you on a day-to-day basis. Our clients tell us that they have previously experienced a lack of information and a lack of transparency. They find it very difficult to get good customer service. Our mantra is that good customer service is vital to successful logistics, and that is exactly what we do.

Contact us for more information about Local Domestic Logistics and we will get back to you within 24 hrs.

Contact Form - Local HK/China Logistics
reCAPTCHA

Infrastructure & Network

With a solid local infrastructure in destination markets and network in place, CBIP is perfectly capable of providing you with the key services that you need when shipping or requiring logistics support not only internationally but also within the territories of Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Taiwan, the United Kingdom (UK), France, Germany, Australia & Vietnam.

In partnership with local carriers, our dedicated team will take care of your shipment from picking up, warehousing, and fulfillment to drop off and door-to-door delivery. Our comprehensive services allow you to work with one partner rather than several different partners – simplifying your business transactions.

One dedicated partner

 

Our job is to make life as easy as possible for you, therefore, we’ll manage everything on your behalf. As logistics experts, our domestic shipping services in Asia and Europe cover many key areas, which include:

  • Cross border or domestic delivery
  • Warehousing & Fulfillment
  • Drop off/pick up locations
  • Parcel & collection lockers
  • Customs declarations
  • Local road transport

At CBIP, we have a deep understanding and experience of how logistics around the world work. We know that there is a lack of focus on customer service and keeping you informed. We will show you that there is an alternative. You can rely on us to deal with all the complexities of domestic logistics, with a reliability of service that you are unlikely to find from our peers in the industry.