增值服務

作為現代物流供應商,我們了解不僅要與我們的核心合作,而且還要與客戶業務中影響其物流的其他因素合作,這是非常重要的。 因此,我們為您提供了一系列增值服務-為您的利益而努力。

與許多傳統的物流供應商不同,我們認為事情不會 “一體適用,大小皆宜”。 我們意識到,越來越多的企業正在尋找完整的軟件配套,而不是許多企業目前提供的零散服務。 這就是為什麼我們提供全面的全方位服務的原因,因此您只需要一個供應商和一張賬單。

 

請與我們聯繫以獲取有關增值服務的更多信息,我們將在24小時內回覆。

Contact Form - Value Added Services - Taiwan
reCAPTCHA

我們提供的附加值

我們可以在三個主要方面為我們的服務增值:

1 –電子商務倉庫和運輸保險 – 放心,我們擁有全面的保險政策,應對所有可能發生的事故,從而使您的貨物得到保障。當出現問題時,不要依靠傳統的倉庫或快遞公司為您的電子商務物流實現獲得適當的補償。

2 –售後服務–優化您的客戶服務,並將其緊密鏈接到您的物流。這包括:

  • 通過定期和實時更新來改善客戶體驗。
  • 通過使用值得信賴和有價值的供應商來提高效率。
  • 如果您需要我們,無論您是缺乏人力還是假日,都可以使用我們的服務。
  • 讓我們成為您的客戶服務代表,利用我們的技術知識直接處理您的客戶問題。
  • 利用我們靈活的定價,以便您只為所使用的服務付費。
  • 將我們用作您的外包物流,可以更快地獲得退款,替換和運輸更改,同時保留您的品牌。
  • 我們可以使用您現有的服務台技術(例如Zendesk)對客戶的查詢提供透明,及時的回應。

3 –關稅和稅款計算–我們可以幫助您利用購物車或散裝貨物計算出運送到世界任何國家/地區所需的關稅和稅款。這樣可以使您的客戶的最終成本更加清晰,因為您可以吸收成本,也可以將其轉嫁給客戶的總成本。這意味著您無需收取兩個單獨的金額,即可使交易更加順暢。

Value Added Services

As a modern logistics provider, we understand the importance of working not just with our core but also other factors in our client’s business that impacts on their logistics. That’s why we offer you a range of value added services – going that extra mile for your benefit.

Unlike many traditional logistics providers, we don’t see things as a ‘one size fits all’. We realise that more and more businesses are looking for the complete package, rather than the fragmented service that many businesses find currently. That’s why we offer a comprehensive, all-in service, so that you have one vendor and one bill.

There are three main areas where we can look to add value to our offering:

1 – E-commerce warehouse and shipping insurance – rest easy knowing that we have the value of your goods covered with a comprehensive insurance policy that covers you for all eventualities. Don’t rely on traditional warehouses or couriers to get the right level of compensation for your e-commerce fulfillment when things go wrong.

2 – After sales service – get smarter with your customer service and closely link it to your logistics. This includes:

  • Improving your customer experience by updating them regularly and in real-time.
  • Improving your efficiency by using a trusted and valued supplier.
  • Use us as an on-demand service should you need us, whether you are a man down or during the holidays.
  • Let us become your customer service representatives, using our technical knowledge to deal with your customer issues direct.
  • Make use of our flexible pricing so that you only pay for the service that you use.
  • Get faster refunds, replacements and shipping changes by using us as your outsourced logistics, whilst retaining your brand.
  • We can use your existing helpdesk technology (e.g. Zendesk) to provide transparent and timely responses to customer enquiries.

3 – Duties & Tax Calculations – We can help you to utilise your store cart or bulk cargo to work out the required duties and tax that you’ll need to pay to ship to any country in the world. This makes for a much clearer final cost to your client, as you can either absorb the cost or pass this on to the total cost to the client. It means that you don’t need to charge two separate amounts and makes for a smoother transaction.

Do you need more information about Value Added Services?

Contact Form - Value Added Services