供應鏈諮詢

擁有自己專門的物流部門既昂貴又費時。我們為您提供外包物流部門,從而消除成本與時間問題。從本質上講,我們充當您的內部物流部門,但沒有設置一個部門所帶來的所有相關複雜性和成本。

物流往往很複雜,特別是在與不同國家打交道時,每個國家都有自己的規則和條例。將市場調研留給我們,並相信我們的專業,讓您的業務不斷向前發展。我們與世界各地不同的企業合作,讓我們滿足他們的物流需求。

請與我們聯繫以獲取有關供應鏈諮詢的更多信息,我們將在24小時內回覆。

Contact Form - Supply Chain Consultancy - Taiwan
reCAPTCHA

有效的供應鏈流程

只要我們了解了您的需求並了解了您的業務,我們就可以代表您設計,構建和整合您的物流需求,無論是在本地還是在世界各地。然後,我們將與您的製造商,分銷,銷售,市場和採購團隊或供應鏈中涉及的任何其他部門保持聯繫,代表您的業務,以確保我們可以為您建立和管理有效且節省成本的部門。

作為供應鏈諮詢的領導者,您將受益於我們獨特的經驗來滿足您的物流需求。我們與您建立了密切的關係,就像您自己的同事一樣,您可以隨時致電我們尋求建議和指導。我們也是其他相關領域的專家,可以為您提供物流的所有技術方面的幫助,以便您了解流程及其對業務的意義。

因此,通過將物流設置管理交給我們的團隊,您可以騰出時間,專注於業務的其他關鍵領域,例如增加銷售額。立即與我們聯繫,以根據您需要的服務範圍獲得免費報價。

Supply Chain Consultancy

Having your own dedicated logistics department is costly and time consuming. We take this cost and time issue away by providing you with an outsourced logistics department. Essentially, we act as your own internal logistics department but without all the associated complexities and costs that come with setting one up.

Logistics are often complex, particularly when dealing with different countries, who each have their own rules and regulations. Leave the market research to us and trust us as experts to get your business moving. We have worked with businesses from across the world that trust us to deliver their logistics needs.

Once we understand your needs and get a feel for your business, we can act on your behalf to design, build and integrate your logistics requirements both locally and into countries around the world. We will then represent your business by liaising with your manufacturer, distribution, sales, marketing & procurement team or any other department involved in your supply chain, to ensure that we can build and manage an effective and cost saving department for you.

As a leader in supply chain consultancy, you will benefit from our unique set of experiences to support your logistics needs. We form a close relationship with you and much like one of your own colleagues, you can call on us for advice and guidance at any time. We’re also here as experts in our field to help you with all the technical aspects of logistics, so that you understand the process and what it means for your business.

So, free up your time by concentrating on other key areas of your business, such as increased sales, by trusting your logistics setup to our team. Speak to one of our team today to get a free quote based on the scope of services you need.

Do you need more information about Supply Chain Consultancy?

Contact Form - Supply Chain Consultancy